National Assembly of Thailand

National Assembly of Thailand The National Assembly of Thailand is the bicameral legislative branch of the government of Thailand. It convenes in the Parliament House, Dusit District, Bangkok.The NAT was established in 1932 after the adoption of Thailand's first constitution, which transformed Thailand from an absolute monarchy to a constitutional monarchy.During the 2013 political crisis, the House of Representatives was dissolved by Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra who called for election on 2 February 2014 until it was nullified by the Constitutional Court.

After the 2014 coup d'état, the NAT was replaced by the military-backed, unicameral National Legislative Assembly (NLA) according to the 2014 constitution.After the promulgation of the 2017 constitution in April 2017, the NAT was reestablished. But the constitution allows the military NLA to remain in place until the NAT is formed.





รับทราบข่าวสารและโปรโมชั่นของ National Assembly of Thailandผ่านทางอีเมล์ของคุณ เราจะเก็บข้อมูลของคุณเป็นความลับ คุณสามารถกดยกเลิกการติดตามได้ตลอดเวลา

ตำแหน่งใกล้เคียง บริการภาครัฐ

องค์กรของรัฐ อื่นๆใน Bangkok