Welcome to Tysons

Welcome to Tysons News and insights into America's newest city - Tysons. Virginia

11/28/2023

๐—ง๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ฒ ๐——๐—ผ๐˜„๐—ป ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ด๐—บ๐—ฎ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—š๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ง๐˜‚๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐˜†

As of today ๐Ÿฏ,๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฑ coaches have completed the Eric Monday Foundation's Coachโ€™s Guide to Mental Health training! We provide this training at no cost and designed it for coaches, athletic directors, and other trusted advisors who play a critical role in student athlete's life. The training teaches the prevalence and scope of mental health issues that student-athletes experience and includes a simple but highly effective step-by-step guide on how to talk with and respond to their athletes about their mental health.
The training is now mandatory for all FCPS coaches and our goal for 2024 is to expand into other counties, universities, and athletic programs.

To help us reach thousands of more coaches and athletes, weโ€™ve set a goal of raising $25,000. Will you consider making an end-of-year tax deductible gift to support these efforts?
๐——๐—ข๐—ก๐—”๐—ง๐—˜ ๐—›๐—˜๐—ฅ๐—˜ https://bit.ly/tdtstuesday2023

The Eric Monday Foundation is organized as a not-for-profit corporation under the laws of the Commonwealth of Virginia effective August 27, 2013. It is recognized under Internal Revenue Code section 501 (c) 3 as a public charity. Contributions to the Foundation are deductible under section 170 of the code.

11/08/2023
06/29/2023

Upgrades to existing outdoor structures come in many forms, and shed builders can add this service to their revenue streams.

05/11/2023
02/05/2023

Great company for handyman repairs!

02/01/2023

At Honey Do Today it is our mission to be โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ and more importantly your handyman. We answer the timeless question โ€œdo you know a handy...

01/30/2023

There are many paths to wealth and prosperity as a real estate investor. In this meeting we will discuss one, if not the best way to increase your REI bottom line using the

11/04/2022

A guide to help you "fall back" this weekend!

11/02/2022
10/31/2022

You need enough purpose to wake up in the morning and enough money to sleep at night. Learn more about โ€œThe E.P.I.C. Retirementโ€ by joining Mitch Anthony, President of Advisor Insights Inc. on November 2 at 6:00 pm EST for a live webinar.

โžก Register: https://bit.ly/EPICretirement-MAweb

09/23/2022
09/21/2022

MEET DAN GABLE! Join the WIBN for a Meet and Greet with wrestling Icon, Dan Gable! On September 29th, 2022, the WIBN Greater Washington DC Chapter will have an early evening event on the campus of Marymount University in Arlington, VA, where we will spend time with Coach Gable and introduce Division IIIโ€™s newest wrestling members of Marymount University. At this event we will reconnect with old members, and welcome new members and wrestling friends to our chapter.There will also be time to network and explore growth opportunities for the DC areas' wrestling and business community.

Links with details are in the comments. Hope some of you can make it out! Please help spread the word!

07/18/2022
06/13/2022
06/07/2022

โ€œSuffer the Pain of Discipline by wrestling ๐Ÿคผโ€โ™‚๏ธ at Melee X or Suffer the Pain of Regret in February!โ€ ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅ‡

Register Today!

www.melee-Til-midnight.com

โœ… Great Competition from across
the ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ !
โœ… All 12 mats live streamed by Flowrestling!
โœ… The Best Gear from Spartan Combat!
โœ… NCAA ๐Ÿคผโ€โ™‚๏ธ Announcer Coach Bryan Hazard๏ฟผ
โœ… Championship Singlets
โœ… NCAA Division 1 Pre-tournament wrestling clinic with the George Mason University Wrestling Patriots!
โœ… United States Marine Corp Color Guard!

ALL ON ONE NIGHT!

Saturday, June 18th from 5 pm to midnight at the George Mason Univerity Field House in Fairfax County, Virginia!

All to surrounding mental health issues that too often inhibit our fellow athletes, veterans and others from seeking and receiving the help they need!

Will you be in the Melee at Midnight?!

06/05/2022

YOU'RE INVITED! ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰ Come to "THE NRG EXPERIENCE" on Monday, June 6 at 11AM (ET)

Other dates below. It will be a 1-hour mega meeting where guests from all over the U.S. and the world can learn what makes NRG so amazing!

Visitors will meet Mike Weiner, NRG CEO & Founder, Michelle Wilson, NRG VP, and many of our NRG Expansion Directors and most dynamic members, learn about "the NRG Difference" and watch a demonstration of PINball, our unique warm-referral generating process.

All guests and members are welcome, so please share this post. We will repeat this event weekly at different days and times throughout June, and thereafter.

Please note that we're also launching a weekly CANADA NRG group on Monday June 6 at 7PM (EST), so please share this with your Canadian connections, too. Please contact me if you would like to attend.

*Monday, June 6 - 11 AM Eastern / 10AM Central / 9AM Mountain / 8AM Pacific.
*Tuesday, June 14 - 8PM Eastern / 7PM Central / 6PM Mountain / 5PM Pacific.
*Wednesday, June 22 - 7PM Eastern / 6PM Central / 5PM Mountain / 4PM Pacific.
*Wednesday, June 29 - 7PM Eastern / 6PM Central / 5PM Mountain / 4PM Pacific.
--------------------
Come Experience the NRG Difference
Zoom ID: 367 333 9689 (no passcode)
> Uplifting, Empowering, High-Impact Networking > Using Law of Attraction & Attitude of Gratitude
> Founded in 2001, NRG Moved all Meetings to Zoom in 2020
> Allowing NRG to Expand from 3 to 30+ States, Nationally & Internationally
> 50+ Groups Meeting Each Week
> The NRG Experience: Happening 4 Times per Month
> See a Demo of our Exclusive PINball Warm Referral Generation System
> Meet our Dynamic, Highly Energetic Leaders & Members
> Mike Weiner, NRG CEO & Founder, Michelle Wilson, NRG VP, and our NRG Expansion Directors
> Included in NRG Membership:
~Weekly Meetings with Warm Referrals for Every Member
~Quarterly Networking Extravaganzas & Speaker Series Webinars
~Bimonthly Masterminds for Sharing Business Wisdom
~Come Experience the NRG Way of Doing Business
~RSVP to Mike Weiner Call/Text 443.756.9656 or Email [email protected]

06/02/2022
05/17/2022

Before you begin your home search, your Mortgage Advisor can give you a clearer financial persepective and a better picture of what you can afford.

05/13/2022

05/12/2022

Mon, May 23, 7:00 PM EDT: Welcome to AlexandREIA Advanced, a real estate investing group focused taking action and growing together. We invite you to join us for our very first event. **Here is wha

05/08/2022

04/27/2022

It's time to get your campaign on the road....literally.

Nicole Hearn

03/08/2022

Address

Vienna, VA

Opening Hours

Monday 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm

Telephone

+18003987061

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Welcome to Tysons posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Welcome to Tysons:

Videos

Share