Embassy of Mexico, Washington, D.C.

Embassy of Mexico, Washington, D.C. The Embassy of Mexico in Washington, D.C., is the United Mexican States' diplomatic mission to the United States. It is located at 1911 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest, Washington, D.C., in the Foggy Bottom neighborhood.The embassy also operates consulates-general in 50 cities.Recent ambassadors to the United StatesUnder President Ernesto Zedillo (1994 - 2000)1994 - 1995: Jorge Montaño1994 - 1997: Jesús Silva Herzog Flores1997 - 2000: Jesús Federico Reyes Heroles2000 - 2004: Juan José Bremer2004 - 2006: Carlos de Icaza2006 - 2012 : Arturo Sarukhan2012 - 2015 : Eduardo Medina-Mora Icaza2015 - 2016: Miguel Basáñez Ebergenyi2016 - 2017 Carlos Manuel Sada Solana2017 - Present Gerónimo Gutiérrez Fernández

Operating as usual


Washington D.C., DC


Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Embassy of Mexico, Washington, D.C. posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Nearby government services