La Monte PTO

La Monte PTO Bringing together Parents, Teachers and Community.


301 S Washington St
La Monte, MO

General information

President: Amber Breshears Vice President: Stephanie Scott Treasurer: Erica Elliott Secretary: Carrie Pummill


Be the first to know and let us send you an email when La Monte PTO posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to La Monte PTO:


Nearby government services

Other La Monte government services

Show All

Other La Monte government services (show all)

La Monte R-IV School District City of La Monte Missouri VFW Post 4195 Knob Noster Butler License Office Knob Noster Item newspaper Knob Noster Fire Department Adam C. Morton, Mayor of Knob Noster Village of Hughesville Whiteman AFB Commissary Whiteman AFB Airman's Attic Pettis County R-V PTO 442d Fighter Wing 1st Space Chaplain Whiteman AFB SAPR Program Ozark Dining Facility